× HOME SHOP THE DISTILLERY GIN SCHOOL & TOURS CONTACT NEWS
menu
shopping_cart

Christmas opening times

Festive opening times  

Monday, 21st December - 
OPEN 11am to 6pm

Tuesday, 22nd December - 
OPEN 11am to 6pm

Wednesday, 23rd December - 
OPEN 11am to 6pm

Thursday, 24th December - 
OPEN 11am to 3pm

Friday, 25th December -
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED 

Saturday, 26th December -
BOXING DAY CLOSED

Sunday, 27th December -
OPEN 11am to 6pm

Monday, 28th December - 
OPEN 11am to 6pm

Tuesday, 29th December - 
OPEN 11am to 6pm

Wednesday, 30th December - 
OPEN 11am to 6pm

Thursday, 31st December -
NEW YEARS EVE OPEN 11am to 6pm

Friday, 1st January - 
NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED

Saturday, 2nd January - 
CLOSED

Sunday, 3rd January -
OPEN 12pm to 5:30pm

 

Normal opening times resume from Monday 4th January.

Open every day except Monday, 12-midday to 5:30pm

Exceptions to the opening times

Special events, such as a virtual tasting, may require the shop to close for a short time.  We'll keep this page regularly updated so you know when best to visit.

Tours, classes and experiences

We have added new slots for our events, such as the Discovery Tour, Gin Tasting Masterclass and Gin School Experience for December and January (e-mail us for dates going into February - May).

Visit our shop